To view the customers that you have been served or removed from the queue or that have cancelled their appointments.
- You can now stay on the main “Queue” tab and simply press the back button at the top of the left side view of your customers in the queue and upcoming appointments.
- This means that you no longer need to go to the separate “History” tab to see this information.
- By pressing this back arrow you can go back to see earlier that day and you can also keep pressing it to go further back across multiple days.
- All historic customers will show in the pages, however, customer data such as name, email and mobile number will be deleted based on your head office level settings for storing customer data.
- You can click on a customer to see more details of their visit, which will appear on the right side of the screen.
- To go back to the current day you can use the forward arrow on the other side, or you can click the central bar to bring up a date picker to select the date you want to go to. This method also enables you to look forward into the future at upcoming appointments.