Support Portal

Finish serving a customer

Once you have finished serving a customer, the service must be marked as completed so that you become available for service again, and the details surrounding the service are recorded accurately.


My Customer

To finish service from the My Customer screen you can click on the Finish button in the bottom right.





Once you have pressed finish, an after service pop up will appear, which enables you to quickly perform actions after the service has been completed. 






  1. Transfer to queue: this will re add the customer back to a queue, you will be required to select a new product 

  2. Book a follow-up: (if bookings are enable) make a booking for the customer who has just been served

  3. Finish Serving: finish serving the current customer. The advisor will now become available to serve the next customer or select from queue to serve



Did you find it helpful? Yes No