Support Portal

Re-allocate a customer to a different advisor

If an advisor is serving a customer and it requires a different advisor to complete the service, it is possible to reallocate the customer to the new advisor.


  1. Find the customer who is being served within the Advisor List, and clicking on the customer’s name will open the Customer Details pop-up.




  1. You can now click on the reallocate icon in the bottom right of the customer details pop -up, which will present you with the details of advisors who are available to serve this customer.


  1. Select the advisor with whom you wish to assign to the customer.

  2. And then click on the serve button.



The customer will then be allocated to the new advisor and will continue to be served.  The originally assigned advisor will now be marked as available to serve other customers. 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No