Support Portal

Returning a customer to the queue

If a customer has been served and they return to store, or if they were marked as a walk out you can return customers back to the queue without needing to take their details again.


NB: The customer will be added to the back of the queueand no priority will be given to returning customers over currently queueing customers.


To return a customer to the queue


  1. Click on the History tab in the main application navigation



  1. Find the required customer within the list of previous customers

  2. Click on their name in order to open the Customer Details.


  1. In the Customer Details pop-up you are able to select Add to Queue



  1. On the right side of the pop-up, you will be presented with the list of available queues, and you are able select which queue to add the customer to.

  2. Select the customer’s chosen product

  3. And click Save




The customer will then be added to the selected queue using the details they originally supplied.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No