Support Portal

Marking a customer as a no-show or walkout

For customers who are no longer within the store and are thus unable to be served, there are two statuses that they can be given, depending on the point at which the missing customer is identified:


  1. Walkout - a customer who has been identified as having left the queue before being called forward for service

  2. No-show - a customer who has been called forward for service but who is not present


Concierge marks the customer as a walkout

If the customer notifies the concierge that they are leaving and no longer need to speak with an advisor, the concierge can mark them as a walkout.



  1. Find the customer within the queue

  2. Click on the customer name to bring up Customer Details

  3. Within the details tab, press the Walkout button

  4. Press Confirm on the warning pop up

  5. The customer will be removed from the queue.


Advisor or Concierge marks the customer as a No Show


If the customer has been called forward for service via any of the different methods (Serve, Next etc…) and they do not come forward for service then they can be marked as a no show.



  1. In the following locations you can find the No Show icon:

    1. My Customer

    2. Customer Details pop-up 

  2. Press Confirm on the warning pop up




Customers marked as either Walkout or No Show can be returned to the queue by accessing their details within the History page. 





Did you find it helpful? Yes No