Support Portal

Finish serving a customer

Once an advisor has finished serving a customer, the service must be marked as completed so that the advisor becomes available for service again, and the details surrounding the service are recorded accurately.


This can be done in the following ways:


  1. From the advisor tab

  2. From the customer details pop-up


Advisors tab

When viewing the Advisors Tab, you can see all the advisors currently serving, and to finish their service simply find the advisor you wish to finish service on and click the finish button.




Customer Details pop-up

When viewing the Advisors Tab, you can see all the advisors currently serving. Clicking on the advisor will open the Customer Details pop-up, which shows the information about the customer and the advisor. To finish their service click the finish button in the bottom right.


After Service Pop up


Once you have pressed finish, an after service pop up will appear, which enables you to quickly perform actions after the service has been completed. 






  1. Transfer to queue: this will re add the customer back to a queue, you will be required to select a new product 

  2. Book a follow-up: (if bookings are enable) make a booking for the customer who has just been served

Finish Serving: finish serving the current customer. The advisor will now become available to serve the next customer or select from queue to serve


Did you find it helpful? Yes No